Our Staff

Staff Directory
 
LIBERTY ELEMENTARY
2020-2021
NAME GRADE ROOM EXT E-MAIL
Dumas, Carolina K 608 590608 carolina.dumas@cvesd.org
Lovett, Brizeida K/DI 606 590606 brizeida.lovett@cvesd.org
Hiley, Lourdes (Gwendolyn) K/DI 607 590607  
         
Vasquez, Anna K-1/DI 603 590603 anna.vasquez@cvesd.org
         
Aguilera, Brenda 1/DI 604 590604 brenda.aguilera@cvesd.org
Arizpe, Lisa 1 602 590602 lisa.arizpe@cvesd.org
Ceballos, Myrna 1/DI 605 590605 myrna.ceballos@cvesd.org
Dallet, Sabrina 1/DI 403 590403 martha.dallet@cvesd.org
         
Ugarte, Marcelino 2 DI 401 590401 marcelino.ugarte@cvesd.org
Santamaria, Mirna 2/DI 402 590402 mirna.santamaria@cvesd.org
Wallbank, Karrie 2   590407 karrie.wallbank@cvesd.org
Ramos, Perla 2 401 590401 perla.sanchezramos@cvesd.org
Lopez, Norma 2/3 404 590404 norma.lopez@cvesd.org
         
De La Cruz, Christina 3/DI 302 590302 maria.delacruz@cvesd.org
Kozlowsko, Patty 3 307 590307 patricia.kozlowsko@cvesd.org
Langfeldt, Darci 3 301 590301 darci.langfeldt@cvesd.org 
Loera, Lilian 3/DI 308 590308 lillian.loera@cvesd.org
         
Escobedo, Teresa 4/DI 306 590306 maria.escobedosantos@cvesd.org
Rivero, Martha 4/DI 304 590304 martha.rivero@cvesd.org
Ruperto, Jill 4   590305 jill.ruperto@cvesd.org
Rodgers, Jayme 4 303 590303 jayme.rodgers@cvesd.org
         
Bravence, Heather 5 305 590305 heather.bravence@cvesd.org
De Gomez, Lisandra 5 506 590506 lisandra.degomez@cvesd.org
Osuna, Martha 5/DI 501 590501 martha.freels@cvesd.org
Sanchez, Gloria 5/DI 502 590502 gloria.sanchez@cvesd.org
         
Whitaker, Michelle 5/6 507 590507 michelle.whitaker@cvesd.org
         
Contreras, Karla 6/DI 505 590505 karla.contreras@cvesd.org
Crellin, Scott 6 504 590504 scott.crellin@cvesd.org
Robinson, Delia 6/DI 503 590503 delia.robinson@cvesd.org
         
Hoffman, Yanitzia MM/K-1 601 590601 yanitzia.hoffman@cvesd.org
Harlow, Dorene MM/2-3-4 408 590408 dorene.harlow@cvesd.org
Penalosa, Theresa MM/5-6 508 590508 theresa.penalosa@cvesd.org

Grant, Kelly RSP RSP/500 590131 kelly.grant@cvesd.org
Antlitz, Carrie OT 300 590301 carrie.antlitz@cvesd.org
Banjoko, Claudia RSP MM IA 508 590408 claudia.banjoko@cvesd.org
Bennett, Carolin MM SA 508 590508 carolin.bennett@cvesd.org
Bradley, Carolyn IA 601 590601 carolyn.bradley@cvesd.org
Calderon, Nadya ELL AIDE Office 590120 nadya.calderon@cvesd.org
Coston, Sophia RSP IT 509 590509 sophia.coston@cvesd.org
Davidson, Susan LSH 410 590410 susan.davidson@cvesd.org
Gonzalez, Maria MM IA 601 590601 maria.gonzalez@cvesd.org
Gonzalez, Monica MM IA 508 590508 monica.gonzalez@cvesd.org
Grippo, Delia (Maggie) MM IA 509 590509 delia.grippo@cvesd.org
Jaramillo, Karla IA/RSP IT 509 590509 karla.jaramillo@cvesd.org
McGrath, Helen MM IA 408 590408 helen.mcgrath@cvesd.org
Mendoza, Bianca PE Teacher     bianca.mendoza@cvesd.org
Merill-Herrera, Rochelle IA 601 590601 rochelle.herrera@cvesd.org
Montgomery, Lauren (speech) LSH LSH/400 590410 lauren.montgomery@cvesd.org
Montgomery, Lauren (teacher) Drama 400 590405 lauren.montgomery1@cvesd.org
Mora, Victoria Music 405 590405 victoria.mora@cvesd.org
Morales-Chaidez, Anita Art Teacher 405 590405 anita.chaidez@cvesd.org
Naranjo, Estella MM IA 508 590508 estella.naranjo@cvesd.org
Rubalcaba, Maria IA 308 590308 maria.rubalcaba@cvesd.org
Verduzco, Adriana MM IA 408 590408 adriana.verduzco@cvesd.org
Villacis, Wendy MM SA 601 590601 wendy.villacis@cvesd.org
Villalpando, Lety IA 509 590131 leticia.villalpando@cvesd.org
Wright, Sylvia Library Library 590170 sylvia.wright@cvesd.org
         
         
Grisier, Charles Principal Office 590190 charles.grisier@cvesd.org
Bremer, Claudia Secretary Office 590100 claudia.bremer@cvesd.org
Gutierrez, Velia Attendance Office 590110 velia.gutierrez@cvesd.org
Edwards, Maia Nurse Office 590150 maia.edwards@cvesd.org
Toliver, Dianna Psych Office 590160 dianna.toliver@cvesd.org
Ruiz, Jorge Comp. Tech 400 590171 jorge.ruiz@cvesd.org
Williams, Sylvia CNS Manager Cafeteria 590180 sylvia.williams@cvesd.org
Aldefolla, Lilia CNS Cafeteria 590180 lilia.aldefolla@cvesd.org
Rios, Ma. Carmen CNS Cafeteria 590180 maria.rios@cvesd.org
Newberry, Rafael AM Cust Custodian 590121 e.newberry@cvesd.org
Huirache, Modesto PM Cust Custodian 590121 modesto.huirache@cvesd.org
Johnson, Brian PM Cust Custodian 590121 brian.johnson@cvesd.org
Beas, Erendira ND     maria.beas@cvesd.org
Casillas Ortencia ND     ortencia.casillas@cvesd.org
Sagrero, Martha ND     martha.sagrero@cvesd.org
Castro, Elena ND     elena.castro@cvesd.org